Christmas in April

Yep, it may as well be Christmas, because I just found out that I’ve been granted a seat at Hidden Kitchen for this Sunday night.  I’ve been on the waiting list since I arrived in Paris and luckily, I got that spot on the waiting list before the New York Times article came out a few weeks ago. HK is currently booked through September and I can’t imagine how long the waiting list is now. So hopefully you can understand my joy at being one of the chosen people for the weekend. I will definitely be writing a follow-up post about the experience, so make sure to tune in next week.

2 Comments

Filed under My Life, Paris

2 responses to “Christmas in April

  1. can’t wait to hear all about your dinner!

  2. Rose,
    It was such a pleasure to meet you and share memories of the Hidden Kitchen! We wish you much luck on all your adventures in the future!
    Valarie
    and all of the Red Shed Girls on our Paris Flea Market shopping adventure.

Leave a Reply

